WMLA Officers

The Officers and Board Members for 2022-2023 are:

  • President: Misha Storm, Dickinson Memorial Library (Northfield)
  • Vice President: Nicole Daviau, Porter Memorial Library (Blandford)
  • Past-President: Lisa Downing, Forbes Library (Northampton)
  • Treasurer: Wendy Pearson, Stockbridge Library, Museum & Archives
  • Secretary: Lynn Blair, Southwick Public Library

Members at Large:

  • Beverly Bullock, Meekins Library (Williamsburg)
  • Natane Halasz, Hampshire College
  • Mike Moran, Retired from Bay Path University
  • Adam Novitt, Lilly Library (Florence)
  • Elena Pepe-Salutric, Student Member
  • Katya Schapiro, Emily Williston Memorial Library (Easthampton)
  • Sharon Sharry, Jones Library (Amherst)
  • Barbara Wurtzel, Retired from STCC