WMLA Officers

President

Katherine Hand

Sunderland Public Library

director@sunderlandpubliclibrary.org

Past President

Lynn Coakley

formerly STCC

ismiselynn@gmail.com

Vice President

Nora Blake

Easthampton Public Library

nblake@ewmlibrary.org

Treasurer

Deb Kern

Dickinson Memorial Library, Northfield

dkern@cwmars.org

Member At Large

Andrea Bernard

Tyler Memorial Library

charlemont.hawley.library@gmail.com

Clerk

Mary Anne Antonellis

Spear Library, Shutesbury

library.director@shutesbury.org

Member at Large

Toni Golinski-Foisy

West Springfield Public Library

agolinsk@cwmars.org

Website Administrator

Eliza Langhans

Hatfield Public Library

hatfieldpubliclibrary@gmail.com

Assistant Treasurer

Joe Rodio

South Hadley

jrodio@cwmars.org

Board Member and Library Commissioner

Mary Kronholm

Blandford

blandford1@yahoo.com

Member at Large

Dan Paquette

Westfield Athenaeum

dpaquette@westath.org

Member at Large

Michael Moran

Bay Path

moran3@comcast.net

 

MBLC Liaison Jan Resnick South Hadley njrezz@comcast.net